top of page


B-Movie formed at school with Paul Statham gtr, Steve Hovington vox/bass, Graham Boffey drums and Rick Holliday keys. A Post Punk band who found cult status with single 'Nowhere Girl' (a radio hit in the US and Spain), they reformed in 2012 releasing 2 albums ' Age Of Illusion' & 2017's 'Climate Of Fear' from which the above track was lead single. They tour regularly still in UK & Europe and will be heading to the U.S in 2020.

bottom of page